top of page

The Most Exciting News Yet!

I am thrilled to announce that I am the CEO and founder of a new online business ! If you don't know what it is already, comment below with what type of business you'd guess that I would run (quick, before you find out what it is)


The new business that I have created is called Dolled Up Daily Boutique. It is an online boutique offering the latest and greatest trends, keeping up with women's fashion, but yet still making it an affordable price.


I've had a strong passion for fashion for years, and finally decided it was time to just go with it and stop waiting around. Waiting around won't change anything. That being said, if you have an idea and you are passionate about it, go out there and DO IT!


I have been having a lot of fun with my boutique and I still have a lot to learn, but I look forward to it. I educate myself mostly through research and watching A TON of youtube videos, that have made the process very helpful for me.


So you're probably wondering a few things, and I'm sure the first questions that come to mind are listed below with an answer to your question/s.


What's so great about my boutique versus any others ?

I offer trendy and a unique variety of both clothing and accessories. I take the time to individually select which clothes and accessories I'd like to sell, and am always thinking about what the customer would like or what they wouldn't like. In the future, I plan to get the customers' say in some upcoming collections. I will be doing polls on Instagram, so be sure to be following @shopdolledupdaily to vote! And as always, my dms are open to any customers or potential customers with any ideas they'd like to see at Dolled Up Daily.


And...why should you shop at Dolled Up Daily?

By shopping at Dolled Up Daily Boutique, you are supporting my true dream and passion. Shopping at my online boutique offers you an experience different than the normal. Any purchase, small or large means more than you may think. You are guaranteed to find unique and quality styles. The best part about it all is that you will be getting quality (and cute of course) clothing and/or accessories for an affordable price.


Have more questions? Email me at shopdolledupdaily@gmail.com


Please check out my online boutique at www.shopdolledupdaily.com . Can't wait to see what you add to your cart.


XOXO,

Paige



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

630-408-5162

©2021 by Engage With Paige. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page