top of page

Shows you need to watch if you have Peacock


Okay so to be completely honest, I only ended up purchasing peacock to watch the Gabby Petito Documentary. But after forgetting to cancel it months later I discovered that there are so many other gems on there. And yet I'm still finding more!



 


Here's a list of some of my favorites so far that you definitely need to add to your list!


  1. Temptation Island- if you enjoy Love Island, Love is Blind or any kind of shows like that you will love this!




2. Below Deck Sailing Yacht- entertaining and funny 10/10.



3. Dateline- for my crime junkies this one's for you! If you haven't seen it before it's pretty similar to 20/20.



4. Chrisley Knows Best- this show cracks me up. The grandma is hilarious. If you like Keep Up with the Kardashians and love some reality TV , watch this next.



5. Yellowstone- one of the best shows ever. Just watch...trust me.



6. Summer House- love this show! I started watching it because it aired after Vanderpump Rules. It's a bravo series so if you're into anything Bravo , this is a must watch. A great drama/reality show.



7. Below Deck Sailing- looking for a show to binge? This is it.



8. Below deck down under- another binge worthy show (:



9. Below deck mediterranean- as you can tell any and all of the below decks are great. They all have some juicy drama going on and give you a good laugh.




3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

630-408-5162

©2021 by Engage With Paige. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page